2022 National Industry Awards

The Australian Industry Awards are an opportunity to recognise and reward excellence within every facet of the Australian bus and coach industry. There are many corporations in our industry that day after day, year after year, strive for excellence without compromise to deliver outstanding products and services.

Every second year all 5 National awards will be presented – 2022 will see all 5 awards available for nomination. Nominee’s from previous years are welcome to take part and nominate again if they wish.

The 2022 Winners 

Outstanding Contribution Trevor O’Brien – Scania Australia
Environment and Innovation Busways
Achiever of the Year Jessica Kane – Kane’s Buses
Safety  Transdev NSW

Supplier of the Year  Kevin Fielding – Hino Bus